Welcome to the Ohio Military Reserve

For information on enlistment and appointment opportunities, contact:

Recruiting and Retention Manager

 MAJ Mark Williams
 mark.williams@ohmr.ohio.gov

Recruiting - Northeastern Ohio ( Cleveland / Akron / Canton / Youngstown )

 CPT Dana Porter
 (440) 724-1684
 dana.porter@ohmr.ohio.gov

Recruiting - Northwestern Ohio ( Toledo / Lima / Sandusky / Mansfield )

 CPT Dana Porter
 (440) 724-1684
 dana.porter@ohmr.ohio.gov

Recruiting - Central & Southeast Ohio ( Columbus / Newark / Chillicothe / Zanesville)

 2LT David Spisak
 david.spisak@ohmr.ohio.gov

Recruiting - Southwestern Ohio ( Dayton / Springfield / Cincinnati )

 1SG David Oty
 david.carr@ohmr.ohio.gov

Public Affairs Officer

 2LT Ted Berry
 (614) 309-0332
 ted.berry@ohmr.ohio.gov

Inspector General's (IG) Department

 LTC Roger L Patrick Jr
 roger.patrick@ohmr.ohio.gov

Chief of Chaplains

 LTC Gary Lehman
 gary.lehman@ohmr.ohio.gov

4th Civil Support & Sustainment Brigade (CSSB) Headquarters
4094 Sullivant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43228-2127