Welcome to the Ohio Military Reserve

For information on enlistment and appointment opportunities, contact:

Recruiting and Retention Manager

 LTC Deano McNeil
 (614) 653-OHMR (6467)
 deano.mcneil@ohmr.ohio.gov

Central - Headquarters, 4th Brigade (Columbus)

 SFC Edwin Dyer
 (614) 432-3862
 edwin.dyer@ohmr.ohio.gov

Northeastern Ohio ( Cleveland / Akron / Canton / Youngstown )

 CPT Dana Porter
 (440) 724-1684
 dana.porter@ohmr.ohio.gov

Northwestern Ohio ( Toledo / Lima / Sandusky / Mansfield )

 CPT Dana Porter
 (440) 724-1684
 dana.porter@ohmr.ohio.gov

Central & Southeast Ohio ( Columbus / Newark / Chillicothe / Zanesville)

 SFC Ethan List
 (614) 434-OHMR (6467)
 ethan.list@ohmr.ohio.gov

Southwestern Ohio ( Dayton / Springfield / Cincinnati )

 SSG David Carr
 (614) 653-OHMR (6467)
 david.carr@ohmr.ohio.gov

Public Affairs Officer

 2LT James P Trakas
 james.trakas@ohmr.ohio.gov

Inspector General's (IG) Department

 LTC Roger L Patrick Jr
 roger.patrick@ohmr.ohio.gov

Chief of Chaplains

 MAJ Daniel B Law
 daniel.law@ohmr.ohio.gov

4th Civil Support & Sustainment Brigade (CSSB) Headquarters
4094 Sullivant Avenue
Columbus, OH 43228-2127